Beauty of Sabara

I am a undergraduate from Sabaragamuwa University of Sri Lanka and I used to go the my Faculty (Faculty of Applied Science) very early, at about 7.30am or otherwise I used to go there in late evening, at about 5.30pm to access the free wifi in its full speed. On my way to the faculty I wanted to pass our Campus ground, which is my favourite place. Here are some shots I captured there.image

This is a panoramic view of Aadhara khandha mountains, near our campus. Our faculty guys used to hike on this mountain every year. From here only I got to know about the cloud formation.

image

This is also a snap of the same mountain

image

This is our newly built ground but still under construction.

image

This another view of the ground, The mountain placed back to the ground is Haagala Khandha.

image

Another view of our ground with the Geomatics Faculty.

Leave a Reply

